DU publishes honors final result of seven affiliated colleges

 A    A    Print


Pns: The Dhaka University today published the results of fourth year honors final examination of 2015 under different courses of the seven affiliated colleges of the university.

The results of the BA, BSS, BSC, and BBS courses under the seven colleges are available at the website www.7college.du.ac.bd, said a DU release.

The seven colleges are Dhaka College, Eden Mohila College, Government Shaheed Suhrawrdy College, Kabi Nazrul Government College, Begum Badrunnesa Govt Girls College, Government Bangla College and Government Titumir College.

Source: BSS